Latest Products http://www.richrice.in Latest Products 17-04-25 en-us http://www.richrice.in Jaya Rice http://www.richrice.in/jaya-rice.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience and modern rice mill, we are able to offer a wide assortment of Jaya Rice at highly affordable prices. Our assortment is inclusive of Jaya Raw Rice and Jaya Parboiled Rice. IR64 Rice http://www.richrice.in/ir64-rice.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our state-of-the-art production facility and a team of experts, we are able to keep up with the growing demands of IR64 Rice all year long. Our IR64 Rice is mostly consumed by Kerala and Tamil Nadu people and exported to other countries. Sona Masoori Rice http://www.richrice.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sona Masoori Rice is a type of Non-Basmati Rice widely used in making various dishes like porridge etc. This BPT Rice (Sona Masoori Rice) is organically grown and hygienically processed at par with the defined agricultural standards of quality. Jaya Raw Rice http://www.richrice.in/jaya-raw-rice.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality variety of Jaya Raw Rice for buyers in the domestic and international markets. Our Jaya Raw Rice is organically grown under the most suitable weather conditions and by only using natural fertilizers. Jaya Parboiled Rice http://www.richrice.in/jaya-parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Jaya Raw Rice from Puducherry, India. We bring forth a wide assortment of Jaya Parboiled Rice which is grown and cultivated by only using organic fertilizer and modern tools & techniques. This rice is well-milled and double polished. IR64 Raw Rice http://www.richrice.in/ir64-raw-rice.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Raw Rice, offered by us, is organically grown and cultivated under the most suitable weather conditions and under the strict vigilance of the buyers. We make use of only natural and chemical-free fertilizers. Our IR64 Raw Rice is widely acknowledged for its excellent inherent properties, rich taste and pleasant aroma. IR64 Parboiled Rice http://www.richrice.in/ir64-parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a qualitative variety of IR64 Parboiled Rice to buyers all over India and abroad. Following the defined agricultural guidelines and standards, we grow and process our IR64 Parboiled Rice under the strict vigilance of our experts. Sona Masoori Raw Rice http://www.richrice.in/sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Sona Masoori Raw Rice Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Puducherry, India. Owing to the proficiency of our well-experienced farmers, we make available the finest quality of Sona Masoori Raw Rice at the most affordable prices. Sona Masoori Parboiled Rice http://www.richrice.in/sona-masoori-parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our sophisticated rice mills and a team of experts, we are able to keep up with the ever-growing demands of BPT Parboiled Rice (Sona Masoori Parboiled Rice) all year round. We make available a fine quality and pure variety of Sona Masoori Parboiled Rice which is widely acclaimed for their great taste, pleasant aroma and fine textured grains.